“Wake up, Santa Claus came last night and he didn’t leave you anything!” *Pause* “April fool!”

Welcome to the Fair Base Ballist’s 2009 Christmas shopping guide! I’ve collected a variety of charming gift suggestions for the average baseball fan. Enjoy!

Hotflops Baseball flip-flops (23.00)

Because what could be greater than clusters of miniature baseballs hanging off your feet?

Baseball Trivia Fortune Cookies (6.99)

I can’t believe someone came up with the idea to combine cookies with baseball trivia and it wasn’t me.

MLB Russian Nesting Dolls (29.00)

All joking aside, this is one of the creepiest things I’ve ever seen. Or at least it was UNTIL…

Phightin Phils 2009 Starting Lineup (15.00)

…I saw THESE. I think you’re supposed to look at these things and see a cutesy version of the Phillies ’09 lineup. All I see are a bunch of scary little green Philly monsters that could come to life and eat me at any moment.

3 thoughts on ““Wake up, Santa Claus came last night and he didn’t leave you anything!” *Pause* “April fool!”

  1. Pingback: The FBB’s 2011 Holiday Shopping Guide (Part Two) | The Fair Base Ballist

Leave a Reply

