Saying Goodbye: Milton Bradley


Milton Bradley is off to Seattle in exchange for Carlos Silva and 6 million dollaroos. Okay… not feeling so rosy about this one. What’s done is done, though. If Mr. Hendry had only listened to me a year ago and signed Adam Dunn instead of Milton we wouldn’t be in this pickle, would we? I mean, we’d still have problems (like the worst outfield defense on planet earth) but they’d be more pleasant ones.

One good thing: I finally get to put up the goodbye song I picked out for Milton weeks ago! Because I didn’t love him, Mr. Bradley gets Professor Rattigan and not the Muppets. Because of technical difficulties, I’m being forced to post this in video form.

Leave a Reply

