“I am a Times puzzle fan. I will solve, in a hotel, a USA Today, but I don’t feel good about myself when I do it.”

Have you ever tried to create a crossword puzzle? It’s hard. Have you ever tried to create a crossword puzzle with every clue somehow involving baseball or the Chicago Cubs? It’s EVEN HARDER. I do not recommend it.

I started making this puzzle late in 2008 and finished it about a year ago. It isn’t perfect (I have to apologize for clues like 50 & 53 down, which are not related to anything) but when one spends several months on such a project, one is compelled to share it with the world.

2 thoughts on ““I am a Times puzzle fan. I will solve, in a hotel, a USA Today, but I don’t feel good about myself when I do it.”

Leave a Reply

