Video Of The Week

I like shortstops. I have long considered catchers to be my favorite, but shortstop is not far behind. In 2005 and 2006, the New Market Rebels were fortunate enough to have a shortstop by the name of Chris Beck. In my mind, this man will always be the model for SS perfection. Always.

This video segment is only 11 seconds long, but I think it gives you at least a smidgen of an idea as to why Chris is such an awesome ballplayer.

Enjoy your weekends, and I’ll see you back here again next week!

One thought on “Video Of The Week

Leave a Reply

