The 2010 FBB Holiday Gift Guide

Christmas is coming! The goose is getting fat! Thus it is time for the return of The Fair Base Ballist holiday shopping guide! Gift ideas for everyone! Three cheers! Exclamation points! Exclamation points!

Let’s get right to it:

Do you know a big baseball fan who also loves sock monkeys and cake? Look no further than this Sports Jersey Sock Monkey Cake Topper, available on Etsy!

I honestly wish I had a baby or a pregnant lady to shop for, because these booties are the darned cutest things I have ever seen. They’re are available in a variety of team logos.

For the MLB loving child (or child-at-heart) in your life, there are these special Silly Bandz. I really don’t get that whole craze, but I have to admit that these are not uncool.

I discovered this adorable Cubs bonnet/beanie thing on Etsy on Monday and apparently it’s sold out already. This is a shame, because I really wanted someone to get it for me. How cute is that?

Hey, Phillies fans! Need something to remember Jayson Werth by? Because this nutcracker ornament looks just like him.

Hey guys! Stay tuned for more awesome gift ideas and exclamation points to come!!!

 

 

One thought on “The 2010 FBB Holiday Gift Guide

  1. I love the ideas! 🙂 Too bad I don’t have people to shop for that would like these things…or that these things are sold out.

Leave a Reply

