Movie Monday: “I really feel like the reason I throw hard is just cause I throw hard.”

Happy President’s Day, guys! I am celebrating by offering you these two videos that have nothing whatever to do with the presidents. Or even America.

First off is a little clip from the Tampa Bay Rays fan fest, featuring David Price and FBB-favorite Dirk Hayhurst. Both guys made me laugh. For completely different reasons.

For good measure, and because I was put in a happy hockey mood yesterday when my two favorite teams won back to back games on NBC, here’s this:

 

Leave a Reply

