“I will travel ’till my country home is found…”

The FBB will be on hiatus for the next week or so while I am off gallivanting in the greater Chicago area. Hopefully I shall return with a mind refreshed and full to the brim with brilliant bloggy ideas. I have one or two up my sleeve already.

I shall have the very happy fortune to be at the Cubs game on the 18th of April. With any luck, something splendid will happen (a no-hitter, a cycle… any old thing would do) and I will return with an enthralling tale to tell.

‘Till I come back again, I bid you all a fond adieu!

P.S.:

This is a photo from The Avett Brothers concert that followed up Sunday’s Braves game at Turner Field in Atlanta. If this ever happens again, my first born child to whomever procures me tickets.

Leave a Reply

