Bon Voyage

Well, fair readers, tomorrow I am off to Chicago, along with my baby brother (and trusty sidekicks Theo 2 and Jed Jr., of course.) I hope to return from the 2012 Cubs Convention with many a merry tale to share and maybe a photo or two worth looking at.  I will also do my best to Tweet our adventures along the way (though I make no guarantees… I am a wretched texter, and my mobile device is an antique compared to what most of you whippersnappers have these days.)

S’long, friends! Til we meet again!

2 thoughts on “Bon Voyage

  1. Have a safe trip! It’s going to be an awesome weekend…even if it may be hard to know who the players are and who the “convention goers” are! Hope to be able to meet up with you sometime during the weekend!

Leave a Reply

